Mark your Calendars!!

Below is a listing of our scheduled Toronto Shoe Shows
 
 
 
2018
Sunday February 18 - Tuesday February 20, 2018
Sunday August 19 - Tuesday August 21, 2018
 
 
 
For other Shoe Shows in Canada and Internationally, Please see below
 
 
CANADA SHOWS

 
EDMONTON SHOE & ACCESSORIES 
BUYING MART
Friday February 2 - Sunday February 4, 2018 www.wcsa.ca
    wcsainfo@shaw.ca
     
     
VANCOUVER SHOES & ACCESSORIES 
BUYING MARKET
Friday February 16 - Sunday February 18, 2018 www.wcsa.ca
    wcsainfo@shaw.ca
     
     
XPOSAE - Montreal  Sunday February 4 - Tuesday February 6, 2018 www.xposae.com
XPOSAE - Quebec No show dates available mesculier@xposae.com
    r.dentremont@xposae.com
    h.brosseau@xposae.com
     
OTTAWA SHOE SHOW

Sunday February 4 - Tuesday February 6, 2018

danmor812@rogers.com
     
     
LONDON SHOE SHOW No show dates available. Soon to be updated scott.vera@sympatico.ca
    Tel. 519-240-5779
     
THE PROFILE SHOW, TORONTO

No show dates available. Soon to be updated

www.profileshow.ca 

info@profileshow.ca

     
LLHA No show dates available. Soon to be updated www.llha.ca

 

US SHOWS

FFANY, New York Wednesday November 29 - Friday December 1, 2017 www.ffany.org
     
     
WSA / Magic, Las Vegas Monday February 12 - Wednesday February 14, 2018 www.magiconline.com/wsa-at-magic
     
     
Platform, Las Vegas Monday February 12 - Wednesday February 14, 2018 www.magiconline.com/fn-platform
     

 INTERNATIONAL SHOWS

GDS, Germany Sunday March 11 - Tuesday March 13, 2018 www.gds-online.com
     
MICAM, Italy Sunday February 11 - Wednesday February 13, 2018 www.micamonline.com
A Member of VICommunity
Powered by QC Technologies Inc.
Legal 
© 2002-2017
WEBMASTER
 
__________________________________________________________________________________________ A Member of VICommunity www.vicommunity.com, Powered by QCTI QC Technologies Inc. www.qcti.net